top of page

2019 Elected Officers

Many thanks to Caddo Parish Fire District No. 5 for hosting our Signal 51 meeting today. Our newly elected 2019 officers are as follows: • Fred McClanahan (President) •Karl Brummett (Secretary) • Russell Teutsch (Treasurer)

Congratulations to all our officers and members for our 50th year in operation! Interested in joining? Visit our website

50 views0 comments


bottom of page